Wordpress Themes - WP Forum at BFA
Click Here To DONATE! Support the theme development, get more attention and additional benefits based on your donation level. Your forum name will be highlighted.

Wordpress Themes - WP Forum at BFA » WordPress Themes » Atahualpa 3 Wordpress theme » eCommerce & Atahualpa »

[SOLVED] WP e-commerce + ATA = Category Pages broken


Build custom WP THEMES, without
coding.
Click here for THEMEFRAME

From the author of Atahualpa, the #1 most
downloaded (700,000+) theme @ wordpress.org
  #1  
Old Nov 16, 2012, 12:27 PM
mafgirl's Avatar
mafgirl
 
79 posts · May 2010
Brighton, United Kingdom
WP: 3.4.2
ATA: 3.7.6
Plugins: AnyFont 2.2.3, Magic Zoom 5.9.26, WP e-Commerce 3.8.8.5

Hello all at the forum!

I have a weird situation when I installed and set up WP e-commerce (from GetShopped) on a website with an ATA theme.
On the category pages, only one product image shows, the rest of the product details show and below I get an error code showing (see LINK, SCREENSHOT and below quote).
All other shop pages such as individual items look absolutely fine.

I changed back to TwentyEleven theme where the error code is not showing (see SCREENSHOT ), so one could assume it has something to do with ATA.

I had a look around on the forum and tried showing full posts rather than excepts and deleted everything in the 'do not strip these tags' to no avail. Also read http://forum.bytesforall.com/showthr...t=13906&page=2 but I am confused what the actual fix is, if any, as some people were still asking without an answer. As this post is over a year old I was also not sure if it was still relevant.

As most of the error code showing seems to be AnyFont, I assumed this would disappear when deactivating it, however, other error code was still showing, as well as only one product image showing (see SCREENSHOT ).

I then tried deactivating MagicZoom too, which made no change in the error code.

Moving back to Twenty Eleven with plugins (apart from WP e-commerce) deactivated showed everything showing without error code and both product images.

Does anyone have any idea as to what could be the problem?

Thanks ever so much for any help anyone can offer!

Full ERROR code:
Code:
"Updating cart… 
Edit 
@font-face{font-family: ‘English157 BT’; src: url(‘http://emmashop.testurl.net/wp-content/uploads/fonts/english-157-bt.eot’); src: local(‘☺’), url(‘http://emmashop.testurl.net/wp-content/uploads/fonts/english-157-bt.woff’) format(‘woff’), url(‘http://emmashop.testurl.net/wp-content/uploads/fonts/english-157-bt.ttf’) format(‘truetype’), url(‘http://emmashop.testurl.net/wp-content/uploads/fonts/english-157-bt.svg#english-157-bt’) format(‘svg’); font-weight:normal; }.wpsc-product h2, .wpsc-product h1, .wpsc-product h2.title a{color:#483c32 !important;font-family:”English157 BT” !important;font-size:28pt !important;font-weight:bold !important;text-align:center !important;line-height:1 !important;}@font-face{font-family: ‘English157 BT’; src: url(‘http://emmashop.testurl.net/wp-content/uploads/fonts/english-157-bt.eot’); src: local(‘☺’), url(‘http://emmashop.testurl.net/wp-content/uploads/fonts/english-157-bt.woff’) format(‘woff’), url(‘http://emmashop.testurl.net/wp-content/uploads/fonts/english-157-bt.ttf’) format(‘truetype’), url(‘http://emmashop.testurl.net/wp-content/uploads/fonts/english-157-bt.svg#english-157-bt’) format(‘svg’); font-weight:normal; }.wpsc-product h2, .wpsc-product h1, .wpsc-product h2.title a{color:#483c32 !important;font-family:”English157 BT” !important;font-size:28pt !important;font-weight:bold !important;text-align:center !important;line-height:1 !important;} 
"
__________________
my website www.marolinedesign.com
  #2  
Old Nov 16, 2012, 02:38 PM
juggledad's Avatar
juggledad
 
22,382 posts · Mar 2009
OSX 10.8.5 WP 3.8.x Atahualpa 3.7.x Safari 6.x Firefox 25 XP
did you look at http://forum.bytesforall.com/showthread.php?t=18075
__________________
"Tell me and I forget, teach me and I may remember, involve me and I learn." - Benjamin Franklin
Juggledad | Forum Moderator/Support
  #3  
Old Nov 19, 2012, 03:57 AM
mafgirl's Avatar
mafgirl
 
79 posts · May 2010
Brighton, United Kingdom
Quote:
Originally Posted by juggledad
Hi Juggle dad,

Thanks so much for your reply, no I had not come across that solution.
So I tried:
  1. adding
    Code:
    <h2><a><img><div><p>
    to do not strip these tags, which showed all the images, text and links as it should be, albeit a little messed up. However; the title of the page showing is the title of the first product rather than the title of the category, the font error code still displays and there are too many images showing too
  1. I then added the code:
    Code:
    <?php if (is_category() ) { ?><h2> <?php single_cat_title(); ?></h2><?php } ?>
    to below line 9 in /wp-content/themes/atahualpa376/index.php which made no difference...

Am I editing the correct index.php? There is on in each folder ie the root, in /wp-content/ and in /wp-content/themes/

Thanks again Juggledad!
__________________
my website www.marolinedesign.com

Last edited by mafgirl; Nov 19, 2012 at 03:58 AM. Reason: forgot to copy/paste the code
  #4  
Old Nov 19, 2012, 04:28 AM
juggledad's Avatar
juggledad
 
22,382 posts · Mar 2009
OSX 10.8.5 WP 3.8.x Atahualpa 3.7.x Safari 6.x Firefox 25 XP
the code change does go to the theme's index.php - have you tried shutting off the other plugins after putting in the code?
__________________
"Tell me and I forget, teach me and I may remember, involve me and I learn." - Benjamin Franklin
Juggledad | Forum Moderator/Support
  #5  
Old Nov 19, 2012, 04:51 AM
mafgirl's Avatar
mafgirl
 
79 posts · May 2010
Brighton, United Kingdom
Quote:
Originally Posted by juggledad
the code change does go to the theme's index.php - have you tried shutting off the other plugins after putting in the code?
Hi Juggledad, no I didn't. I have now (have a look at LINK ) and the font code is not showing, so this is obvs AnyFont, I'll keep on looking on WordPress forums for AnyFont/WP e-Commerce problems.

However, the title of the page showing is still the title of the first product rather than the title of the category.
This extra image at the top is still showing too. I've tried using firebug so I could perhaps set this particular image to display:none, but I can't find any code for it.
I then dug deeper and looked into Settings/Store/Presentation and the category image is set to NO, I've also not set an image for the category, so I am not sure where this image is coming from.. Could you have a look with Firebug Juggledad? Perhaps I am missing something?

Also, to double check I pasted the code in the correct spot in the index.php, lines 8-13 look like this:
Code:
<?php /* If there are any posts: */
if (have_posts()) : $bfa_ata_postcount = 0; /* Postcount needed for option "XX first posts full posts, rest excerpts" */ ?>
<?php if (is_category() ) { ?><h2> <?php single_cat_title(); ?></h2><?php } ?>
	<?php // Deactivated since 3.6.5
	# include 'bfa://content_above_loop'; 
	// Uses the following static code instead: ?>
__________________
my website www.marolinedesign.com
  #6  
Old Nov 19, 2012, 07:41 AM
juggledad's Avatar
juggledad
 
22,382 posts · Mar 2009
OSX 10.8.5 WP 3.8.x Atahualpa 3.7.x Safari 6.x Firefox 25 XP
You also need to apply the change in http://forum.bytesforall.com/showthread.php?t=17880 to fix the right sidebar/footer issue

does the double image also show in twenty-eleven?
__________________
"Tell me and I forget, teach me and I may remember, involve me and I learn." - Benjamin Franklin
Juggledad | Forum Moderator/Support

Last edited by juggledad; Nov 19, 2012 at 07:45 AM.
  #7  
Old Nov 19, 2012, 11:28 AM
mafgirl's Avatar
mafgirl
 
79 posts · May 2010
Brighton, United Kingdom
Quote:
Originally Posted by juggledad
You also need to apply the change in http://forum.bytesforall.com/showthread.php?t=17880 to fix the right sidebar/footer issue

does the double image also show in twenty-eleven?
Amazing Juggledad, thank you! I had noticed the footer, but decided not to mention it as it was not a priority. I've used your fix and it works! Thanks for noticing

No the double image (or the wrong category title) are not showing in twenty-eleven, (see SCREENSHOT) it is all showing as it should...

Thanks again for looking, helping AND your quick replies Juggledad!
__________________
my website www.marolinedesign.com
  #8  
Old Nov 19, 2012, 05:38 PM
juggledad's Avatar
juggledad
 
22,382 posts · Mar 2009
OSX 10.8.5 WP 3.8.x Atahualpa 3.7.x Safari 6.x Firefox 25 XP
Why are you still on 3.7.6?
__________________
"Tell me and I forget, teach me and I may remember, involve me and I learn." - Benjamin Franklin
Juggledad | Forum Moderator/Support
  #9  
Old Nov 20, 2012, 02:44 AM
mafgirl's Avatar
mafgirl
 
79 posts · May 2010
Brighton, United Kingdom
Quote:
Originally Posted by juggledad
Why are you still on 3.7.6?
Good point. I don't know why I didn't start with the newest version, must've not realized!
Have upgraded now (and made above changes to index.php and footer.php) and unfortunately there is no change...

Tried to find the code for image once more and found it:
Code:
.post-bodycopy a img.attachment-post-thumbnail{
	display:none;
}
This works, however, it also deletes the featured images on the blog page (LINK).
When adding a product in WP e-Commerce, it works exactly like a post and adding an image is exactly like adding a featured image so it sort of makes sense.. However the product image showing by each product has a different name ie
Code:
div.wpsc_default_product_list div.default_product_display div#imagecol_53.imagecol a.thickbox img#product_image_53.product_image
I'll comment out the display:none so you can have a look in firebug, four eyes see more than two!!
I've noticed in firebug that the image is in the a tag above default_products_page_container and it is greyed out..

Thanks Juggledad!
__________________
my website www.marolinedesign.com
  #10  
Old Nov 20, 2012, 06:16 AM
juggledad's Avatar
juggledad
 
22,382 posts · Mar 2009
OSX 10.8.5 WP 3.8.x Atahualpa 3.7.x Safari 6.x Firefox 25 XP
It looks to me like everything is working properly. I see one image on teh blog page and one image on the products page. Am I missing something?
__________________
"Tell me and I forget, teach me and I may remember, involve me and I learn." - Benjamin Franklin
Juggledad | Forum Moderator/Support
  #11  
Old Nov 20, 2012, 08:01 AM
mafgirl's Avatar
mafgirl
 
79 posts · May 2010
Brighton, United Kingdom
Quote:
Originally Posted by juggledad
It looks to me like everything is working properly. I see one image on teh blog page and one image on the products page. Am I missing something?
hmm.. I wonder if you are missing something.. I checked this page on Windows Firefox, Safari, Chrome, IE8 and my android phone and can def see:
  1. 1 image too many at the top
  2. title of the first product as the page title rather than the category title as the page title
on all...
BTW you can see the same effect if you click any of the other categories in the sidebar, the difference is that the category I link to has 2 test products whilst the other only have one each
__________________
my website www.marolinedesign.com
  #12  
Old Nov 20, 2012, 08:44 AM
juggledad's Avatar
juggledad
 
22,382 posts · Mar 2009
OSX 10.8.5 WP 3.8.x Atahualpa 3.7.x Safari 6.x Firefox 25 XP
Ahh I see it now, I was going in via the product, not the category.

so now which image should not be shown, the one on the left or teh one on the right where the shoe is bigger than the frame it is in?

this should remove the one on the right
HTML Code:
.wpsc-product .post-bodycopy .default_product_display h2.prodtitle {display:none;}
.wpsc-product .post-bodycopy .imagecol {display:none;}
__________________
"Tell me and I forget, teach me and I may remember, involve me and I learn." - Benjamin Franklin
Juggledad | Forum Moderator/Support
  #13  
Old Nov 20, 2012, 09:32 AM
mafgirl's Avatar
mafgirl
 
79 posts · May 2010
Brighton, United Kingdom
Quote:
Originally Posted by juggledad
Ahh I see it now, I was going in via the product, not the category.

so now which image should not be shown, the one on the left or teh one on the right where the shoe is bigger than the frame it is in?
Hi Juggledad,
Thanks for your suggestion. Unfortunately the image on the right is the actual product image and your code deletes all product images.
Here is a SCREENSHOT (with explanation) to show you what I mean. This is what I see when I go to this LINK.
I hope my explanation in the image is making sense..

The code
Code:
.post-bodycopy a img.attachment-post-thumbnail{
	display:none;
}
deletes the incorrectly placed image on the left (as well as all double images in all categories), however it also deletes all featured images on the blog (which I want to keep) and does not solve the incorrect title at the top of the page

Thanks again for looking and sorry if I have not been clear enough before
__________________
my website www.marolinedesign.com
  #14  
Old Nov 20, 2012, 09:57 AM
juggledad's Avatar
juggledad
 
22,382 posts · Mar 2009
OSX 10.8.5 WP 3.8.x Atahualpa 3.7.x Safari 6.x Firefox 25 XP
Go look at the source of the page.
Find teh section for the post
look at what is created and see if there is anything you can use to create a specific CSS Selector that will effect these pages and not the normal blog post pages.
__________________
"Tell me and I forget, teach me and I may remember, involve me and I learn." - Benjamin Franklin
Juggledad | Forum Moderator/Support
  #15  
Old Nov 20, 2012, 10:07 AM
mafgirl's Avatar
mafgirl
 
79 posts · May 2010
Brighton, United Kingdom
Quote:
Originally Posted by juggledad
Go look at the source of the page.
Find teh section for the post
look at what is created and see if there is anything you can use to create a specific CSS Selector that will effect these pages and not the normal blog post pages.
I could use
Code:
html body.archive div#wrapper div#container table#layout tbody tr#bodyrow td#middle div#post-59.post-59 div.post-bodycopy a img.attachment-post-thumbnail{ 
display:none;
}
or a shorter version of it ( I could probably start from post-59 div.post-bodycopy a img.attachment-post-thumbnail ) and do this manually for every category.
The con of doing it this way is that I'd have to do it for each new category my client decides to create, but I guess that is a small hurdle to have to overcome..

What about the category title? adding
Code:
<?php if (is_category() ) { ?><h2> <?php single_cat_title(); ?></h2><?php } ?>
in the theme's index.php made no difference to my title being rendered incorrectly.

Thanks again Juggledad!
__________________
my website www.marolinedesign.com
  #16  
Old Nov 20, 2012, 03:51 PM
Jam's Avatar
Jam
 
1,078 posts · Mar 2011
Perth, Western Australia
You have looked at the WP-eCommerce options? I know there is something there about page/category titles etc
Wp-eCommerce can be a bit of trial and error, turning one option off/on affects another.
__________________
May the learning curve never plateau... Thanks Larry for teaching me heaps.
My Themeframe built sites
  #17  
Old Nov 20, 2012, 04:01 PM
juggledad's Avatar
juggledad
 
22,382 posts · Mar 2009
OSX 10.8.5 WP 3.8.x Atahualpa 3.7.x Safari 6.x Firefox 25 XP
Have you played around with all the shop settings (dashboard->settings->store->presentation)?
__________________
"Tell me and I forget, teach me and I may remember, involve me and I learn." - Benjamin Franklin
Juggledad | Forum Moderator/Support
  #18  
Old Nov 20, 2012, 04:28 PM
mafgirl's Avatar
mafgirl
 
79 posts · May 2010
Brighton, United Kingdom
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jam
You have looked at the WP-eCommerce options? I know there is something there about page/category titles etc
Wp-eCommerce can be a bit of trial and error, turning one option off/on affects another.
Quote:
Originally Posted by juggledad
Have you played around with all the shop settings (dashboard->settings->store->presentation)?
Hi Jam and Juggledad,

Thanks for responding! I thought I had looked, but you are both right, I found another option called "Replace Page Title With Product/Category Name" which sounds absolutely perfect and set it to yes.

However, this makes things worse as the title does not change and a new image gets created, it is a none image (linking to nothing)
Code:
<img width="HEADER_IMAGE_WIDTH" height="HEADER_IMAGE_HEIGHT" alt="" src="">
but because all my images automatically have a frame border, this none image gets the border and overlaps the title..

I've tried setting this image to display:none too but as it is generic without a class, it switches off all images. Will prob turn this off again unless someone has any more ideas?

Maybe you are right Jam and I should play around with the options and switch some others on or off to see if it will work...
__________________
my website www.marolinedesign.com
  #19  
Old Nov 29, 2012, 12:00 PM
mafgirl's Avatar
mafgirl
 
79 posts · May 2010
Brighton, United Kingdom
Hi all,

I've had a little breakthrough: updated WPEC from version 3.8.8.5 to 3.8.9 which was a major update.
This fixed the Category title issue which is awesome!

The extra image was still showing, unless using display:none; for the specific image.
I then found out that when adding a new product, this new product's image would become the extra image as the css selector I was using was for that specific thumbnail.
I installed a plugin called Ambrosite Body Class Enhanced which adds a class to the body, meaning you can style categories separately, including getting rid of that annoying extra image!
Using the below CSS it is now not showing the extra image as well as the extra image staying away when adding new products
Code:
.term-category-name a img.attachment-post-thumbnail, .single-wpsc_product_category-category-name a img.attachment-post-thumbnaill{
	display:none;
}
'category-name' should be replaced with your category name. .term-category-name is the category page and .single-wpsc_product_category-category-name is the product page for individual products within that category.

Very happy with the outcome, however, the AnyFont error code is still showing :-( .
I was working on a different e-commerce site this week where the error was showing also, but I was hoping it might disappear when upgrading to Gold Cart and getting a Grid View. Unfortunately, the error code is still showing: LINK
It is really odd how it is showing in Firebug :
Code:
<div class="product_grid_display group">
<div class="product_grid_item product_view_9" style="width: 146px;">
<div class="product_grid_item product_view_52" style="width: 146px;">
<div class="product_grid_item product_view_69" style="width: 146px;">
@font-face{font-family: 'Cambria'; bla bla bla more error code here!}
</div>
It is residing within the div class "product_grid_display group". Previously in my other site, it was within a p tag and when in configure excerpts I said to strip the p class, after saving it was still showing the error code, just not within the p tag.
It seems to be really persistent and I cannot find a CSS selector to make is display:none, nor can I find anywhere in the AnyFont settings to not show any error code.
I am still baffled too, that it is not showing in TwentyEleven theme meaning it must clash somewhere with ATA?

I had not had a chance to write to AnyFont yet, but I will do now, as well as to WPEC as it seems to be the combination of the three causing this error code to show :-(

Any ideas that anyone might have to fix this issue are VERY welcome!
Thanks ever so much for all the help so far Juggledad and Jam :-)
__________________
my website www.marolinedesign.com

Last edited by mafgirl; Nov 29, 2012 at 12:02 PM. Reason: typos
  #20  
Old Dec 1, 2012, 01:40 AM
mafgirl's Avatar
mafgirl
 
79 posts · May 2010
Brighton, United Kingdom
Update:
I have written to AnyFont and reported it with WPEC by sending an email on their 'Compatibility issues' page.

Fingers crossed that someone will figure out what is clashing between ATA, AnyFont and WPEC
__________________
my website www.marolinedesign.com
  #21  
Old Dec 6, 2012, 05:39 AM
mafgirl's Avatar
mafgirl
 
79 posts · May 2010
Brighton, United Kingdom
Quote:
Originally Posted by mafgirl
Update:
I have written to AnyFont and reported it with WPEC by sending an email on their 'Compatibility issues' page.
So far no reply from either, so I've decided to manually use @font-face instead and everything in my local site is now working as it should.
Although the incompatibility of the combo of plugins with ATA is not solved, at least there is a work-around.

For anyone interested, this is the code I used in HTML/CSS inserts (after moving the font files from wp-content/uploads/fonts to my own fonts folder in the root):
Code:
@font-face{
font-family: Cambria;
	src: url('/fonts/cambria.ttf'),
	url('/fonts/cambria.svg'),
	url('/fonts/cambria.woff'),
    	url('/fonts/cambria.eot'); /* IE9 */
font-family: Calibri;
	src: url('/fonts/calibri.ttf'),
	url('/fonts/calibri.svg'),
	url('/fonts/calibri.woff'),
    	url('/fonts/calibri.eot'); /* IE9 */
}
Then where-ever I wanted to change the font ie body/menu etc, I went to the corresponding ATA area ie Body/Text and Links or Page Menu/Category Menu and changed the font to either font-family: "Calibri", Verdana, tahoma, arial, sans-serif or 17px "Cambria", "Times New Roman", Times, serif

I will mark this thread as solved shortly!

However, I have noticed another issue which might be related to the above issues and I just want to make sure before I start a new thread for this. I hope Juggledad, Larry or Jam know what this is about:

Last night I was happy with the layout so far on my local (WAMP) server and moved the website's folders and files to the live server, exported then imported the database (as I always do without problems) and some of my CSS styling seemed to have no effect, specifically in the header area where I created my own widget area to insert the WPEC live search and the shopping cart (that by default is closed, but can slide open by pressing the 'plus' sign).
I had styled both to no end, including position relative and move them around so the search bar is centered and the shopping cart appears to be part of the top menu.

I looked to see if it was still present in ATA/HTML/CSS Inserts and it was. To be sure I exported ATA settings from my local site and imported into live site, but it made no difference.
I then added !important to every styling to do with the header widgets which also made no difference
Then I noticed in firebug that my added styles were not there to be found and when I looked in the HTML section, I could see why: there are extra pieces of code to be found: where it should be
Code:
<div id="text-4">
it changes to
Code:
<div id="/"text-4/"">
See SCREENSHOT
Any idea why they suddenly appear? I also found that I cannot style these either, even using the new class and the old class:
Code:
/*adding a magnifying glass to live search widget*/
#header_widget_area_2 div#\"text-3\".\"header-widget div.textwidget img,
#header_widget_area_2 div#text-3.header-widget div.textwidget img{
 	left: -63px !important;
    	position: relative !important;
    	top: 3px !important;
}
I'm so sorry for my always lengthy replies and questions, I just want to be as thorough as I can be which will hopefully lead to a solution!
My client really wanted to be live by Monday and I am now starting to slightly panic..

Thanks in advance everyone for your help!
__________________
my website www.marolinedesign.com
  #22  
Old Dec 6, 2012, 05:52 AM
juggledad's Avatar
juggledad
 
22,382 posts · Mar 2009
OSX 10.8.5 WP 3.8.x Atahualpa 3.7.x Safari 6.x Firefox 25 XP
see if you have 'magic quotes' turned on in your PHP, if so turn them off.
You can check this by editing index.php and adding 'phpinfo();' after the line
HTML Code:
global $bfa_ata_postcount;
view the page and search for 'magic_quotes' - note this is a php setting and you ma have to talk to your host for directions for changing it.
__________________
"Tell me and I forget, teach me and I may remember, involve me and I learn." - Benjamin Franklin
Juggledad | Forum Moderator/Support
  #23  
Old Dec 6, 2012, 06:32 AM
mafgirl's Avatar
mafgirl
 
79 posts · May 2010
Brighton, United Kingdom
THANK YOU JUGGLEDAD
for you super quick reply!

I did as you said, however, what do you mean by
Quote:
Originally Posted by juggledad
view the page and search for 'magic_quotes'
By 'viewing the page' do you mean mysite/wp-content/themes/atahualpa379/index.php?
That brings a fatal error. going to the home page I see no change and the 'magic quotes' are still there.

So I did a little research on Google and created a php file with the single line of code you mentioned and put it on my server I can see the line '--enable-magic-quotes', which I assume means it is enabled.
You are saying by disabling this it would solve my problem? I looked in my cPanel for options on changing it, but you are right: "These PHP configuration settings are customizable by the server administrator."

Thank you so much for your help Juggledad, fingers crossed this will solve it!
__________________
my website www.marolinedesign.com
  #24  
Old Dec 6, 2012, 07:19 AM
mafgirl's Avatar
mafgirl
 
79 posts · May 2010
Brighton, United Kingdom
Quote:
Originally Posted by mafgirl
Thank you so much for your help Juggledad, fingers crossed this will solve it!
IT DID!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH! Donation on it's way as we speak

Don't it always seem to go that another problem pops up when one has been solved.. The Shopping Cart link is not working on the live site (it is on the local one) Nothing happens when clicked, whilst it should look like this SCREENSHOT. Could this be a PHP problem too?
Sorry to spring another on you...
__________________
my website www.marolinedesign.com
  #25  
Old Dec 6, 2012, 07:27 AM
juggledad's Avatar
juggledad
 
22,382 posts · Mar 2009
OSX 10.8.5 WP 3.8.x Atahualpa 3.7.x Safari 6.x Firefox 25 XP
I notice there are no prices on anything is that right?
try disabling the plugin - then reenable it to see if something is 'not connected'.

I see that it is calling a jscript
it also seems that the add to cart doesn't work
__________________
"Tell me and I forget, teach me and I may remember, involve me and I learn." - Benjamin Franklin
Juggledad | Forum Moderator/Support

Bookmarks

Tags
broken, category, e-commerce, getshopped, pages

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[SOLVED] wp e-commerce category view problem tropicalconsulting eCommerce & Atahualpa 8 Jul 30, 2012 05:49 AM
Category Page Broken WP ecommerce brideoflinux eCommerce & Atahualpa 39 Jan 5, 2012 07:13 PM
[SOLVED] Problems when comment order changed and comments broken into pages NN82 Comments, trackbacks & pings 7 Jan 10, 2011 11:09 PM
broken link between comments pages. Lisa Comments, trackbacks & pings 1 Feb 23, 2010 07:42 AM


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:54 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.