Wordpress Themes - WP Forum at BFA
There will be no more development for Atahualpa (or any other theme), and no support. Also no new registrations. I turned off the donation system. I may turn the forum to read only if it gets abused for spam. Unfortunately I have no time for the forum or the themes. Thanks a lot to the people who helped in all these years, especially Larry and of course: Paul. Take care and stay healthy -- Flynn, Atahualpa developer, Sep 2021

Wordpress Themes - WP Forum at BFA » Forum Usage » Forum How-To »

My header is missing

Old Feb 27, 2014, 01:09 PM
kimski1

1 posts · Feb 2014
I've been using the same WP free theme for several years w/ no problem.

The header is missing today and took the navigation tabs w/ it.

WordPress 3.8.1 - Atahualpa theme.

http://thyroidu.com/

Any thoughts?

PS I don't know how to use HTML.

Kim Wolinski
Colorado
Old Feb 27, 2014, 01:34 PM
juggledad

23,765 posts · Mar 2009
OSX 10.11.5 WP 4.x Atahualpa(all) Safari, Firefox, Chrome
So...did you Change anything?
Have you searched the forums?
Old Mar 7, 2014, 07:02 PM
markj

1 posts · Feb 2012