when you say you 're-installed' what did you do? Did you delete the database?
All settings, along with posts, users, comments Atahualpa settings, plugin settings etc are stored in the database, so if you deleted the database and then had wordpress rebuild it, everything is gone.
If on the other hand all you did was replace the WordPress files, then all teh Atahualpa options are still in the database and once Atahualpa is installed and activated, you should pick up your previously defined settings.
"Tell me and I forget, teach me and I may remember, involve me and I learn." - Benjamin Franklin
Juggledad | Forum Moderator/Support