Wordpress Themes - WP Forum at BFA
There will be no more development for Atahualpa (or any other theme), and no support. Also no new registrations. I turned off the donation system. I may turn the forum to read only if it gets abused for spam. Unfortunately I have no time for the forum or the themes. Thanks a lot to the people who helped in all these years, especially Larry and of course: Paul. Take care and stay healthy -- Flynn, Atahualpa developer, Sep 2021

Wordpress Themes - WP Forum at BFA » WordPress Themes » ThemeFrame Presales »

is ThemeFrame for web owner - not designer

Old Sep 23, 2010, 07:30 AM
gregor80

1 posts · Sep 2010
Hi,

I was looking at your add about ThemeFrame and was wondering if an amateur can use this too?

I am not a programmer or web designer although I did create a nice html page for myself using one of the popular DIY website builders and one with wordpress (I simply customized a theme).

1)Is this ThemeFrame something really complicated or can be used by amateurs who like to "do it yourself".

2)Also: is there any way that templates I would make would offer these letters Š Ž and Č! all together. Because I simply can't find the way to build a wordpress site with these letters.

Thank you for your answers.

Greg
Old Sep 25, 2010, 09:53 AM
ardhill

37 posts · Sep 2010
Belfast, Northern Ireland
Quote:
Originally Posted by gregor80
I was looking at your add about ThemeFrame and was wondering if an amateur can use this too?

I am not a programmer or web designer although I did create a nice html page for myself using one of the popular DIY website builders and one with wordpress (I simply customized a theme).
Hi Greg

I am not a moderator, just someone who paid to get in a short while ago, like you are considering doing now.

Neither am I a developer. I can create web sites with programmes such as Dreamweaver, and can alter code by hand "a little".