Wordpress Themes - WP Forum at BFA
There will be no more development for Atahualpa (or any other theme), and no support. Also no new registrations. I turned off the donation system. I may turn the forum to read only if it gets abused for spam. Unfortunately I have no time for the forum or the themes. Thanks a lot to the people who helped in all these years, especially Larry and of course: Paul. Take care and stay healthy -- Flynn, Atahualpa developer, Sep 2021

Wordpress Themes - WP Forum at BFA » WordPress Themes » Atahualpa 3 Wordpress theme » Center area post/pages »

[SOLVED] bar1 and bar2 are not working

Old Oct 12, 2010, 12:32 PM
dinoc

54 posts · Oct 2010
Hi,

I have the same problem like here: http://forum.bytesforall.com/showthr...highlight=bar1

Regarding the solution I don't understand which .css file should I edit to solve this?

I'm new in wordpress so if possible please help.

Thank you !
Old Oct 12, 2010, 12:39 PM
lmilesw

10,176 posts · Jul 2009
Central New York State USA
If you want the bar1 and bar2 to show you don't edit a css file you got to ATO>Style & edit Header Area and put the proper code in the Configure Header Area field. Then you can style the bars further down on the same page.
Old Oct 12, 2010, 12:55 PM
dinoc

54 posts · Oct 2010
Thanks for reply !
Well I want to remove them for good, but I don't understand which css file to edit.
I've searched all the folders for "imagecontainer" and all I've got was some .txt file in a folder named "style" .
And the main style.css file from root theme folder doesn't contain anything related to "imagecontainer"

In the fix link I've post in my first post the solution is to edit a .css file but I don't know which one.

Last edited by dinoc; Oct 12, 2010 at 12:59 PM.
Old Oct 12, 2010, 12:57 PM
lmilesw

10,176 posts · Jul 2009
You don't edit any file you go to the Style & edit Header Area in the theme options and take out %bar1 and %bar2.
Old Oct 12, 2010, 01:09 PM
dinoc

54 posts · Oct 2010