Wordpress Themes - WP Forum at BFA
There will be no more development for Atahualpa (or any other theme), and no support. Also no new registrations. I turned off the donation system. I may turn the forum to read only if it gets abused for spam. Unfortunately I have no time for the forum or the themes. Thanks a lot to the people who helped in all these years, especially Larry and of course: Paul. Take care and stay healthy -- Flynn, Atahualpa developer, Sep 2021

Wordpress Themes - WP Forum at BFA » WordPress Themes » Atahualpa 3 Wordpress theme » Sidebars & Widgets »

[SOLVED] Pre-loaded Dual Rollover Link Images

Old Apr 3, 2010, 01:18 PM
OldMan1

12 posts · Apr 2010
I’ve had my blog for a few years now and I am changing my theme from a Cutline theme. After searching around for a new one I found Atahualpa346, so I’m doing a “test drive” with it on my localhost. I am really liking it thus far, and although I have a lot of experience customizing past themes, there is one problem I am currently having. And that is putting pre-loaded dual rollover link images in my sidebars. I’ve search around here and found parts and pieces to the problem, but nothing that has helped. My problem is I’m not sure where to start and what to do. I had that well covered in the other themes by using an ID in the widget linking to code in my stylesheet. I’m sure I have to put some code in the css (or someplace), then ID the sidebar widget with code to follow orders. Can anyone direct me to the starting point?
Old Apr 8, 2010, 02:49 PM
OldMan1

12 posts · Apr 2010