Wordpress Themes - WP Forum at BFA
There will be no more development for Atahualpa (or any other theme), and no support. Also no new registrations. I turned off the donation system. I may turn the forum to read only if it gets abused for spam. Unfortunately I have no time for the forum or the themes. Thanks a lot to the people who helped in all these years, especially Larry and of course: Paul. Take care and stay healthy -- Flynn, Atahualpa developer, Sep 2021

Wordpress Themes - WP Forum at BFA » WordPress Themes » Atahualpa 3 Wordpress theme »

Advice to newbies

Old Oct 12, 2009, 02:59 PM
paulae

1,333 posts · Feb 2009
Wordpress 3.4.1, Atahualpa 3.7.7
Hi there. Isn't this a great place? I've been doing online work since 1989, believe it or not, and in all that time, I have seldom found a more useful, friendly support forum than this one. Flynn has created a marvelous set of themes, and while they are works in progress, they blow away the competition. That's why we're all here. We're also here because, even though Atahualpa is terrific, most of us need help making full use of all the features.

Flynn brought in Juggledad to help moderate the forum, and JD has been a real boon to all of us. He knows his stuff, but he also wants all of us to keep helping each other, too. He can't do it all by himself!