Wordpress Themes - WP Forum at BFA
There will be no more development for Atahualpa (or any other theme), and no support. Also no new registrations. I turned off the donation system. I may turn the forum to read only if it gets abused for spam. Unfortunately I have no time for the forum or the themes. Thanks a lot to the people who helped in all these years, especially Larry and of course: Paul. Take care and stay healthy -- Flynn, Atahualpa developer, Sep 2021

Wordpress Themes - WP Forum at BFA » WordPress Themes » Montezuma Theme »

Facebook and Twitter instead of RSS feed link

Old Mar 10, 2013, 03:31 AM
angelosbg

9 posts · Mar 2013
Hi and thank you very much for this fantastic theme. I am new to wordpress and blogging however after much search in minimal templates I think that this is one of the greatest free ones found.
What i also like is that is too much custimizable compared to others and although i am new I prefer to work on this in order to learn little by little, motivated by my blog.

What i would like to ask is how can i replace the rss feed button with the facebook and twitter plugins. There is an explanation here of how to remove rss but i do not know how to put the other social plugins. http://wordpress.org/support/topic/h...page?replies=4
Old Mar 10, 2013, 04:50 AM
juggledad

23,765 posts · Mar 2009
OSX 10.11.5 WP 4.x Atahualpa(all) Safari, Firefox, Chrome
to add a twitter or facebook plugin - look at the explaination for the 'dynamic-sidebar' function in the 'Limited PHP Code' tab at the top right of the page when editing one of the vitrual templates
Old Mar 10, 2013, 07:50 AM
angelosbg

9 posts · Mar 2013