Wordpress Themes - WP Forum at BFA
There will be no more development for Atahualpa (or any other theme), and no support. Also no new registrations. I turned off the donation system. I may turn the forum to read only if it gets abused for spam. Unfortunately I have no time for the forum or the themes. Thanks a lot to the people who helped in all these years, especially Larry and of course: Paul. Take care and stay healthy -- Flynn, Atahualpa developer, Sep 2021

Wordpress Themes - WP Forum at BFA » WordPress Themes » Atahualpa 3 Wordpress theme »

Odd lingo on top is messing up site

Old Jan 30, 2009, 11:35 AM
scarlett827

3 posts · Jan 2009
Hi there,

I am quite new to this blog/website creation stuff and I must have done something odd to have messed up the views on my site. I get this message on top of my blog as well as in the WordPress dashboard/control system sites:

Content-Length: 9478 Content-Length: 9947 Content-Length: 1098 Content-Length: 132239

Any idea how to get rid of this and restore normalcy to my site views?

Thank you very much!
Old Jan 30, 2009, 11:58 AM
Flynn

3,768 posts · Oct 2008
Munich, Germany
Please post or PM your URL
Old Jan 30, 2009, 06:08 PM
scarlett827

3 posts · Jan 2009
www.blog.windwardfarmgardener.com

Thank you!
Old Jan 30, 2009, 06:41 PM
Flynn

3,768 posts · Oct 2008
Munich, Germany
So I guess it's happening with the default theme as well (Site Admin -> Appearance -> Themes)?
  • See if it happens with the default theme, too
  • If you have plugins installed (you don't seem to, but just in case), de-activate them one by one at Site Admin -> Appearance -> Plugins and reload the site after every de-activated plugin
  • If it works with the default theme, see if you have a blank space or blank line at the top or bottom of the file atahualpa3/functions.php