If I update, it looks like I'll lose the configuration
If I update, it looks like I'll lose the configuration that I spent blood sweat and tears putting together. It's why I don't update more often. That and the bugs. Can you-all tell me for sure what is required? Can I get away with leaving my site as is for, ok, how long? If I update, what is the version that I can use that has been completely debugged? And where can I find it?