Accidentally Imported Style Sheet and Wiped Out Existing Web Site
Please help! I thought I had created a new site before importing style settings, but was actually logged in to a site I worked on all day. Needless to say, the imported settings wiped out my site. Please tell me there's a historical log somewhere so I can go back to the previous version. I have looked but don't see anything. I will have lost about 10 hours worth of work today...